Randy Bettis :: Wurkout Vol. 3

(1 rating)

Log in in to rate this album.

Vol. 3 in the Wurkout series features 75+ minutes continuously mixed by DJ Randy Bettis. Classic dance tracks like Alive (Kevin Aviance), Live You All Over (Michelle Weeks), All Things (Dihann Moore), and Signed Sealed Delivered (Colton Ford & Pepper Mashay), are mixed with new Hi-NRG versions of current pop hits Live For Tonight (Krewella), Take Back The Night (Justin Timberlake), Slow Down (Selena Gomez) + Applause (Lady GaGa). We also have new extended mixes of Fleetwood Mac + the Beatles.

Digital Download:$9.98


1. Live For Tonight 5:32
2. Take Back The Night 6:16
3. Ticket To Ride 4:53
4. Dreams 6:09
5. All Things 4:55
6. Signed, Sealed, Delivered 6:53
7. Everywhere 6:23
8. Bleeding Love 5:10
9. Alive 4:03
10. Reload 5:24
11. Live You All Over 3:41
12. Slow Down 4:55
13. Applause 5:24
14. Don't Stop 5:03

Music Finder

Advanced Search >>

Your Account

Already registered?

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart

Promo Code

Have A Promo Code? Enter it here.